You are here: UNE Home / Mathematics and Computer Science

Members Of The School
Name Email Section↓
vcard Paul Kwan wkwan2@une.edu.au Computational Science
vcard Bea Bleile bbleile@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Adam Harris aharris5@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Gerd Schmalz schmalz@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Imre Bokor ibokor@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Yihong Du ydu@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Shusen Yan syan@une.edu.au Mathematics
vcard Peter Dillingham pdilling@une.edu.au Statistics
vcard Jackie Reid jreid3@une.edu.au Statistics
vcard Norman Gaywood ngaywood@une.edu.au Systems Administration
vcard Ashley Saint asaint2@une.edu.au Systems Administration